Blog Post 1: Wooooooo! First entry in a new category   Leave a comment

gif maker
Gif maker

So I wanted my first entry in my new Animation category to be really cool, and while this isn’t the coolest ever, this is still pretty exciting. Look! I made an animation! It’s just a dude waving, but still, I made him move! I just put some pictures through a gif animator, so, you know, high-tech. If I do this using the gif animator, I’ll have to hand-make every single frame, but eh. It’s an idea!

Posted January 29, 2012 by agentksilver in animation

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

