You guys I really recommend turning down the volume for these videos   Leave a comment

I’m sorry to have more than one lizard post in a row, but someone has been making trouble for multiple days in a row.

Who, me???

Who, me???

Yes, You. Mr. Sonny Marx! Look at what you’ve been doing:

You have been doing that for two days! This has been my soundtrack for two days. Notice he stops for several seconds (about 15). That’s just long enough to give me hope that he’s stopped. He hasn’t.

Morning until night, this is what I see and hear. And no, he can’t bother being graceful about it.

No, frequently he gets into messes like this:

Oh this is a good spot.  I think I'll just hang out for a while.  Oh you're here?  Can you get me outta this?  That's cool.

Oh this is a good spot. I think I’ll just hang out for a while. Oh you’re here? Can you get me outta this? That’s cool.

If I wasn’t here to help him, he’d be stuck like that forever. Oh you think I’m joking?

He has me trained well. Look at him. “Oh help me Mom I’m stuck.” He’s lucky I’ve been home the last few days. But hah! I’m more clever than he is. I control his home.

Yeah this will last exactly as long as the initial surprise.

Yeah this will last exactly as long as the initial surprise.

Leave a Reply

