I am become Cookie Monster   Leave a comment

So it seems a way that people become internet famous is by appealing to something people are automatically interested in, like food. So maybe I will transfer my Food Odysseys to here. I used to do them on livejournal, until I ran out of storage space for photos. But I have 10GB of storage space here! I can do all the Food Odysseys I want.

(Food Odysseys are where I try out a new recipe. I take pictures of all the steps including going to the grocery store, and then take a picture of me eating the final product.)

I’m thinking about this right now because today is the first day of classes for the spring semester. I’m trying to buckle down and study, but I can’t get my mind off of cookies.

Bears in Tea Cups, which is really just a way to dress up bread rolls
Pumpkin Snickerdoodles, which sound SO NUM
Peanut Butter Shortbread Cookies, which I would make without the chocolate chips

THAT IS ALL I CAN DO RIGHT NOW OMG

Posted January 22, 2013 by agentksilver in Food

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

