Obviously   1 comment

Things that I have done today:

-Practiced Italian
-Eaten breakfast
-Fed my beardies
-Bought shampoo

Things that I have not done today:

-Packed my suitcase for my study abroad in Italy, which I am leaving for tomorrow.

I am a successful adult.

20130526-124241.jpg

20130526-124254.jpg

20130526-124306.jpg

This was worth my time.

Posted May 26, 2013 by agentksilver in Latin, Lizard

Tagged with ,

One response to “Obviously

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Whoa. Italy?!?! How have I missed this huge news! Are the beardies coming with you?

Leave a Reply

