Facciamo spese   Leave a comment

It’s not all just goofing off and trying to figure out what “cernitur” means (was Lamia Cicero’s buddy? Like, super buddy?). Last night, for instance, my roommates and I all put on nice clothing and went to the German bar two blocks away. We would live there if we could, I think. Sarah would, at least.

The roommates tried to eat bread with oil and vinegar without having any plates. So Nicole just drew on the placemat with balsalmic vinegar instead.

This being our last weekend in Rome, we also hit up the outdoor market that’s right outside our door every Sunday. We all found something to like! For example, these moustache scarves:

Just me? Okay, how about hats.

Hey, boys. *winkwink*

Like what you see, huh? I think I look pretty fly. In a female sense?

Yeah, you know this is hot.

Oh also I took a picture of Nicole in a pope t-shirt and her bikini, because we are all classy, classy people in Building 34 Floor 4.

Also I have the most coordinated outfit ever now the end.

Leave a Reply

